Alaric and Nerissa, King and Queen of Lochac

Royal Chamberlain

Giles Leabrook.


Sir Leofric Willughby de Broke

Queen’s Champion

Sir Corin Anderson

Queen’s Guard Mead Guard
Master Jacques du bar sur le Loupe, Captain of the Guard (Barony of River Haven)
Gryffyd Rhuddlan (Barony of St Florian de la Riviere)
Darius the Vigilant (Barony of Mordenvale)
Bertrand de Mons (Barony of Rowany)
Daemon Morrison (Barony of Politarchopolis)
Willehelm von Tannenberg (Barony of Ildhafn)
Baron Callum McLeod (Barony of Southron Gaard)
Viscount Aylwin Greymane (Barony of Innilgard)
Healfdene Draefendson (Barony of Aneala)
Wolf the Hunted, Captain General of the Guard (Barony of Politarchopolis)
Baron Henry the Fox, The Fencing Master (Barony of River Haven)
William Bryson of Argyle (Barony of St Florian de la Riviere)
Buy de Bastarde (Barony of Mordenvale)
Robert Gascard (Barony of Rowany)
Damien Greyeard (Barony of Politarchopolis)
Baron Asbjorn Pedersen Marsvin (Barony of Ildhafn)
Duncan Kerr (Barony of Southron Gaard)
Douhal of Landewendnak (Barony of Innilgard)
Baron Nathan Blacktower (Barony of Aneala)
Theresa Cummins (Barony of Stormhold)

Royal Allergies




The spice Cumin